Cart 0

Staff Directory 


  Nathan Boldt  Director of Recruitment Admissions Officer Telephone: (604) 851-7222 Campus Local: 7222 Email:  admissions@summitpacific.ca  Email:  nboldt@summitpacific.ca

Nathan Boldt
Director of Recruitment
Admissions Officer
Telephone: (604) 851-7222
Campus Local: 7222
Email: admissions@summitpacific.ca
Email: nboldt@summitpacific.ca

  Vicky Boldt  Omega Global Assistant Director Telephone:  (604) 851-7231  Campus Local: 7231 Email:  vboldt@summitpacific.ca

Vicky Boldt
Omega Global Assistant Director
Telephone: (604) 851-7231
Campus Local: 7231
Email: vboldt@summitpacific.ca

  Bonnie Brauer  Library Technologist Telephone:  (604) 851-7239  Campus Local: 7239 Email:  bbrauer@summitpacific.ca

Bonnie Brauer
Library Technologist
Telephone: (604) 851-7239
Campus Local: 7239
Email: bbrauer@summitpacific.ca

  Gavin Brisco  Campus Pastor Telephone:  (604) 851-7200  Campus Local: 7200 Email:  gbrisco@summitpacific.ca

Gavin Brisco
Campus Pastor
Telephone: (604) 851-7200
Campus Local: 7200
Email: gbrisco@summitpacific.ca

 
  Michael Carlson  Food Services (Sous Chef) Telephone:  (604) 851-7232  Campus Local: 7232 Email:  mcarlson@summitpacific.ca

Michael Carlson
Food Services (Sous Chef)
Telephone: (604) 851-7232
Campus Local: 7232
Email: mcarlson@summitpacific.ca

  Dr. C. A. Coats  Distance Education Director Associate Professor Telephone:  (604) 851-7212  Campus Local: 7212 Email:  distanceed@summitpacific.ca  Email:  ccoats@summitpacific.ca

Dr. C. A. Coats
Distance Education Director
Associate Professor
Telephone: (604) 851-7212
Campus Local: 7212
Email: distanceed@summitpacific.ca
Email: ccoats@summitpacific.ca

  Alford Deeley  Roger J. Stronstad Chair of Biblical Theology Assistant Professor  Campus Operations Telephone:  (604) 851-7236  Campus Local: 7236 Email:  biblicaltheology@summitpacific.ca  Email:  conferences@summitpacific.ca  Email:  ajdeeley@summitpacific.ca

Alford Deeley
Roger J. Stronstad Chair of Biblical Theology
Assistant Professor
Campus Operations
Telephone: (604) 851-7236
Campus Local: 7236
Email: biblicaltheology@summitpacific.ca
Email: conferences@summitpacific.ca
Email: ajdeeley@summitpacific.ca

  Dr. Melody Deeley  Registrar Counselling Foundations Director Associate Professor Telephone:  (604) 851-7225  Campus Local: 7225 Email:  registrar@summitpacific.ca  Email:  counselling@summitpacific.ca  Email:  mdeeley@summitpacific.ca

Dr. Melody Deeley
Registrar
Counselling Foundations Director
Associate Professor
Telephone: (604) 851-7225
Campus Local: 7225
Email: registrar@summitpacific.ca
Email: counselling@summitpacific.ca
Email: mdeeley@summitpacific.ca

 
  Dr. Dave Demchuk   President Professor  Telephone:  (604) 851-7226  Campus Local: 7226 Email:  ddemchuk@summitpacific.ca

Dr. Dave Demchuk
President
Professor
Telephone: (604) 851-7226
Campus Local: 7226
Email: ddemchuk@summitpacific.ca

  Diane Demchuk  Administrative Assistant  Development  Telephone:  (604) 851-7237  Campus Local: 7237 Email:  pr@summitpacific.ca  Email:  dmdemchuk@summitpacific.ca

Diane Demchuk
Administrative Assistant
Development
Telephone: (604) 851-7237
Campus Local: 7237
Email: pr@summitpacific.ca
Email: dmdemchuk@summitpacific.ca

  Dr. Andrew Evans  Youth Leadership Director Church Ministries Director Associate Professor  Telephone:  (604) 851-7219  Campus Local: 7219 Email:  youthleadership@summitpacific.ca  Email:  cministries@summitpacific.ca  Email:  aevans@summitpacific.ca

Dr. Andrew Evans
Youth Leadership Director
Church Ministries Director
Associate Professor
Telephone: (604) 851-7219
Campus Local: 7219
Email: youthleadership@summitpacific.ca
Email: cministries@summitpacific.ca
Email: aevans@summitpacific.ca

  Lindsay Ficken  Library Technologist Telephone:  (604) 851-7239  Campus Local: 7239 Email:  lficken@summitpacific.ca

Lindsay Ficken
Library Technologist
Telephone: (604) 851-7239
Campus Local: 7239
Email: lficken@summitpacific.ca

 
  Doug Frederick  Pastoral Theology Director Telephone:  (604) 851-7227  Campus Local: 7227 Email:  pastoraltheology@summitpacific.ca  Email:  dfrederick@summitpacific.ca

Doug Frederick
Pastoral Theology Director
Telephone: (604) 851-7227
Campus Local: 7227
Email: pastoraltheology@summitpacific.ca
Email: dfrederick@summitpacific.ca

  Larry Galloway  Maintenance Telephone:  (604) 851-7205  Campus Local: 7205 Email:  lgalloway@summitpacific.ca

Larry Galloway
Maintenance
Telephone: (604) 851-7205
Campus Local: 7205
Email: lgalloway@summitpacific.ca

  Dr. Brent Gibson  Music Leadership Director Associate Professor  Telephone:  (604) 851-7218  Campus Local: 7218 Email:  bgibson@summitpacific.ca

Dr. Brent Gibson
Music Leadership Director
Associate Professor
Telephone: (604) 851-7218
Campus Local: 7218
Email: bgibson@summitpacific.ca

  Lorilee Gill  Second Cook Telephone:  (604) 851-7232  Campus Local: 7232 Email:  lgill@summitpacific.ca

Lorilee Gill
Second Cook
Telephone: (604) 851-7232
Campus Local: 7232
Email: lgill@summitpacific.ca

 
  Courtney Gray  Admissions and Registration Telephone:  (604) 851-7224  Campus Local: 7224 Email:  cgray@summitpacific.ca

Courtney Gray
Admissions and Registration
Telephone: (604) 851-7224
Campus Local: 7224
Email: cgray@summitpacific.ca

  DJ Groen  Financial Services Assistant Telephone : (604)-851-7210  Campus Local: 7210 Email:  dgroen@summitpacific.ca

DJ Groen
Financial Services Assistant
Telephone: (604)-851-7210
Campus Local: 7210
Email: dgroen@summitpacific.ca

  Jo-Anne Groen  Bookstore Manager Telephone:  (604) 851-7220  Campus Local: 7220 Email:  bookstore@summitpacific.ca

Jo-Anne Groen
Bookstore Manager
Telephone: (604) 851-7220
Campus Local: 7220
Email: bookstore@summitpacific.ca

  Mark Hawkes  Dean of Students Assistant Professor  Telephone:  (604) 851-7213  Campus Local: 7213 Email:  deanofstudents@summitpacific.ca  Email:  mhawkes@summitpacific.ca

Mark Hawkes
Dean of Students
Assistant Professor
Telephone: (604) 851-7213
Campus Local: 7213
Email: deanofstudents@summitpacific.ca
Email: mhawkes@summitpacific.ca

 
  Dr, Lillian Hildebrandt   Music Leadership Administrator Instructor Telephone:  (604) 851-7233  Campus Local: 7233 Email:  music@summitpacific.ca  Email:  lhildebrandt@summitpacific.ca

Dr, Lillian Hildebrandt
Music Leadership Administrator
Instructor
Telephone: (604) 851-7233
Campus Local: 7233
Email: music@summitpacific.ca
Email: lhildebrandt@summitpacific.ca

  Dr. Wilf Hildebrandt  Dean of Education Intercultural Studies Director Professor  Telephone:  (604) 851-7235  Campus Local: 7235 Email:  deanofeducation@summitpacific.ca  Email:  interculturalstudies@summitpacific.ca

Dr. Wilf Hildebrandt
Dean of Education
Intercultural Studies Director
Professor
Telephone: (604) 851-7235
Campus Local: 7235
Email: deanofeducation@summitpacific.ca
Email: interculturalstudies@summitpacific.ca

  Shelley Kauffeldt  Academic Centre Instructor Telephone:  (604) 851-7204  Email:  skauffeldt@summitpacific.ca

Shelley Kauffeldt
Academic Centre
Instructor
Telephone: (604) 851-7204
Email: skauffeldt@summitpacific.ca

  Emma Lavigne  Administrator Assistant Telephone:  (604) 851-6990  Campus Local: 6990 Email:  elavigne@summitpacific.ca

Emma Lavigne
Administrator Assistant
Telephone: (604) 851-6990
Campus Local: 6990
Email: elavigne@summitpacific.ca


 
  Jase Lavigne  Omega Global Director Telephone:  (604) 851-7209  Campus Local: 7209 Email:  omega@summitpacific.ca  Email:  jlavigne@summitpacific.ca

Jase Lavigne
Omega Global Director
Telephone: (604) 851-7209
Campus Local: 7209
Email: omega@summitpacific.ca
Email: jlavigne@summitpacific.ca

  Rob McIntyre  Information Technology Director Webmaster Telephone:  (604) 851-7228  Campus Local: 7228 Email:  rmcintyre@summitpacific.ca  Email:  webmaster@summitpacific.ca

Rob McIntyre
Information Technology Director
Webmaster
Telephone: (604) 851-7228
Campus Local: 7228
Email: rmcintyre@summitpacific.ca
Email: webmaster@summitpacific.ca

  Les Penner  Library Technician Telephone:  (604) 851-7239  Campus Local: 7239 Email:  lpenner@summitpacific.ca

Les Penner
Library Technician
Telephone: (604) 851-7239
Campus Local: 7239
Email: lpenner@summitpacific.ca

  Kim Quigley   Campus Pastor Instructor Telephone:  (604) 851-7203  Campus Local: 7203 Email:  kquigley@summitpacific.ca

Kim Quigley
Campus Pastor
Instructor
Telephone: (604) 851-7203
Campus Local: 7203
Email: kquigley@summitpacific.ca

 
  Gerry Rehder  Student Ministries  Academic Administration  Telephone:  (604) 851-7221  Campus Local: 7221 Email:  studentlife@summitpacific.ca

Gerry Rehder
Student Ministries
Academic Administration
Telephone: (604) 851-7221
Campus Local: 7221
Email: studentlife@summitpacific.ca

  Josh Reynolds  Marketing & Administration Assistant  Telephone:  (604) 851-6870  Campus Local: 6870 Email:  jreynolds@summitpacific.ca  Email:  media@summitpacific.ca

Josh Reynolds
Marketing & Administration Assistant
Telephone: (604) 851-6870
Campus Local: 6870
Email: jreynolds@summitpacific.ca
Email: media@summitpacific.ca

  Phil Rice  Custodian Telephone:  (604) 851-7214  Campus Local: 7214 Email:  price@summitpacific.ca

Phil Rice
Custodian
Telephone: (604) 851-7214
Campus Local: 7214
Email: price@summitpacific.ca

  Kory Sorensen  Human Resources Not for Profit Organizational Leadership Director Assistant Professor Telephone:  (604) 851-7234  Campus Local: 7234 Email:  ksorensen@summitpacific.ca

Kory Sorensen
Human Resources
Not for Profit Organizational Leadership Director
Assistant Professor
Telephone: (604) 851-7234
Campus Local: 7234
Email: ksorensen@summitpacific.ca

 
  Dr. Riku Tuppurainen  Dean of Graduate Studies Professor  Telephone:  (604) 851-7217  Campus Local: 7217 Email:  deanofgradstudies@summitpacific.ca  Email:  rtuppurainen@summitpacific.ca

Dr. Riku Tuppurainen
Dean of Graduate Studies
Professor
Telephone: (604) 851-7217
Campus Local: 7217
Email: deanofgradstudies@summitpacific.ca
Email: rtuppurainen@summitpacific.ca

  Roger Unrau  Business Administrator Telephone:  (604) 851-7229  Campus Local: 7229 Email:  runrau@summitpacific.ca

Roger Unrau
Business Administrator
Telephone: (604) 851-7229
Campus Local: 7229
Email: runrau@summitpacific.ca

  Laurie Van Kleek  Librarian Telephone:  (604) 851-7230  Campus Local: 7230 Email:  librarian@summitpacific.ca

Laurie Van Kleek
Librarian
Telephone: (604) 851-7230
Campus Local: 7230
Email: librarian@summitpacific.ca

  Mark Zulyniak  Food Services Manager Telephone:  (604) 851-7232  Campus Local: 7232 Email:  foodservices@summitpacific.ca  Email:  mzulyniak@summitpacific.ca

Mark Zulyniak
Food Services Manager
Telephone: (604) 851-7232
Campus Local: 7232
Email: foodservices@summitpacific.ca
Email: mzulyniak@summitpacific.ca

 

General Contact Info

 

Street Address

Summit Pacific College
35235 Straiton Road
Abbotsford, BC
V2S 7Z1
Canada Post does not deliver to this address

POSTAL Address

Summit Pacific College
PO Box 1700
Abbotsford, BC
V2S 7E7

Main switchboard

Phone: 604-853-7491 or 1-800-976-8388
Fax: 604-853-8951

 

Map & Directions

 

LOCATION

The campus of Summit Pacific College is located about a 55 minute drive from Vancouver and 10 minutes from downtown Abbotsford.

DIRECTION

Take Highway 11 from either Abbotsford or Mission and turn East at Clayburn Road. Drive through Clayburn village to Straiton Road and you are there.

AIRPORT

Air Travel to the college is convenient with two possible destinations: Abbotsford Airport (a 20 minute drive from the college) and Vancouver International Airport (a 90 minute drive from the college).